Barbasol Man of the Match

During each Columbus Crew match you can vote for the Crew Man of the Match, presented by Barbasol.


March 8 at D.C. United Jairo Arrieta
March 22 vs. Philadelphia Union Bernardo Anor
March 29 at Seattle Sounders FC Steve Clark
April 5 vs. Toronto FC Federico Higuaín
April 13 at San Jose Earthquakes Steve Clark
April 19 vs. D.C. United  Michael Parkhurst 
April 26 vs. New York Red Bulls Steve Clark
May 4 at Sporting Kansas City Bernardo Anor
May 7 at Houston Dynamo Michael Parkhurst
May 10 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Giancarlo Gonzalez
May 17 at Portland Timbers FC Federico Higuaín
May 24 vs. Chicago Fire Ethan Finlay
May 31 at Toronto FC Agustín Viana
June 4 vs. Real Salt Lake  Eric Gehrig
June 7 at D.C. United  Ethan Finlay
June 28 vs. FC Dallas  
July 4 at Colorado Rapids  
July 12 at New York Red Bulls  
July 16 vs. Sporting Kansas City  
July 19 vs. Montreal Impact   
July 26 at New England Revolution  
August 2 at Chicago Fire  
August 9 vs. Toronto FC  
August 16 vs. LA Galaxy  
August 23 vs. Houston Dynamo  
August 30  at Montreal Impact   
September 7 vs. Chivas USA  
September 13 at Houston Dynamo  
September 20 vs. New England Revolution  
September 27 vs. Montreal Impact  
October 4 at Montreal Impact  
October 11 vs. Philadelphia Union  
October 19 at New York Red Bulls  
October 28 vs. Philadelphia Union