Barbasol Man of the Match

During each Columbus Crew match you can vote for the Crew Man of the Match, presented by Barbasol. Look for the que to text during the broadcast on FOX Sports Ohio.


March 10 @ Colorado Chad Marshall
March 24 vs. Montreal Emilio Renteria
March 31 @ Toronto FC Eric Gehrig
April 7 vs. New York Kirk Urso
April 14 @ Philadelphia Chad Marshall
April 21 vs. Houston Eddie Gaven
April 28 vs. Vancouver Josh Williams
May 5 @ Portland Josh Williams
May 12 vs. FC Dallas Sebastian Miranda
May 19 @ San Jose Andy Gruenebaum
May 23 @ Seattle Andy Gruenebaum
May 26 vs. Chicago Eddie Gaven
June 16 @ New England Andy Gruenebaum
June 23 @ Chicago Tony Tchani
June 30 vs. Real Salt Lake Eddie Gaven
July 8 @ Montreal Milovan Mirosevic
July 14 vs. Sporting KC Andy Gruenebaum
July 21 vs. D.C. United Dilly Duka
July 28 @ Sporting KC Jairo Arrieta
August 4 @ D.C. United Andy Gruenebaum
August 15 vs. LA Galaxy Jairo Arrieta
August 19 @ Houston Cole Grossman
August 22 vs. Toronto FC Federico Higuain
August 25 vs. New England Federico Higuain
August 29 @ Philadelphia Matt Lampson
September 1 vs. Montreal Andy Gruenebaum
September 5 @ New England Andy Gruenebaum
September 15 @ New York Milovan Mirosevic
September 19 vs. Chivas USA Danny O'Rourke
September 22 @ Chicago Jairo Arrieta
September 29 vs. Philadelphia Jairo Arrieta
October 7 vs. Sporting KC Andy Gruenebaum
October 20 @ D.C. United Eddie Gaven
October 28 vs. Toronto FC Federico Higuain