Tickets

Ticket Sales and Service Staff

SEASON TICKET SALES

J.P. Lococo

Season Ticket Sales Manager
Hometown: Sandusky, OH
College: Otterbein University
jlococo@thecrew.com

Greg Horak

Account Executive
Hometown: Munroe Falls, OH
College: Bowling Green State Univ.
ghorak@thecrew.com

Tyler Urda

Account Executive
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
College: Ohio University
turda@thecrew.com

 

Anthony Gady

Sr. Account Executive
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: Ohio Northern University
agady@thecrew.com

Jim Ruden

Account Executive
Hometown: Zionsville, IN
College: Purdue University
jruden@thecrew.com

Will Weinstock

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Dallas, TX
College: University of Missouri
wweinstock@thecrew.com

GROUP TICKET SALES

Avin Assomull

Director of Season and Group Sales
Hometown:
Jakarta, Indonesia
College: Ohio Wesleyan Univ.
aassomull@thecrew.com

NIck White

Group Sales Manager
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: The Ohio State Univ.

nwhite@thecrew.com

Colleen Kennedy

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Venice, FL
College: University of Florida
ckennedy@thecrew.com

Katie Honigford

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Van Wert, OH
College: University of Cincinnati
khonigford@thecrew.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Andrew Flynn

Outside Sales Manager
Hometown: Bettendorf, IA     
College: 
University of Iowa
aflynn@thecrew.com

Jon Golab

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Nashville, TN
College: University of Dayton
jgolab@thecrew.com

Ashley Webb

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Circleville, OH
College: Wright State University
awebb@thecrew.com

Kyle McCray

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Dayton, OH
College: The Ohio State University
kmccray@thecrew.com

Seth Martin

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Lewis Center, OH
College: The Ohio State University
smartin@thecrew.com

Katherine Wren

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Bexley, OH
College: Miami (OH) University
kwren@thecrew.com

Thomas O’Farrell

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Indianapolis, IN
College: Indiana University
tofarrell@thecrew.com

AJ Henwood

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Lancaster, OH
College: Ohio University
ahenwood@thecrew.com

 

Alex Couch

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Dayton, OH
College: Ohio University
acouch@thecrew.com

Tyler Peeler

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Des Moines, IA
College: Grand View College
tpeeler@thecrew.com