Membership Headquarters

Exchanges

TICKET EXCHANGE POLICY AND PROCEDURES

Ticket Exchange is an exclusive benefit of Crew Soccer Nation Gold and Black Level Members. This benefit allows tickets to be exchanged into select Crew home matches. Advanced ticket exchanges are strongly encouraged.

  • Ticket exchanges are limited. In limited situations, exchange restrictions will be communicated via e-mail to all Season Ticket Members as necessary.
  • All ticket exchanges on match day must be completed no later than 60 minutes prior to kickoff at the designated ticket exchange windows at both ticket booths located next to Gate 4  & 5.
  • Premier Seating Clients: Due to demand, ticket exchange is not available within these designated sections. Please contact your dedicated Client Services Representative directly to conduct your ticket exchange.
  • The original tickets must be turned in for an exchange to be processed.  Once a ticket has been exchanged, it cannot be re-exchanged.
  • All parking passes must be exchanged a minimum of 1 business day in advance of the day the parking pass is originally scheduled for  (i.e. A parking pass for 4/27 has to be exchanged prior to 4/27). Once the match has passed, an un-used parking pass cannot be exchanged.
  • Exchanged tickets may not be combined with group sales orders, hospitality, or events.
  • Single-match, group tickets, or other type of promotional ticket is not valid for ticket exchange.

How to Exchange

  • Mail tickets in advance with a note regarding which match you need tickets exchanged for to Crew Stadium Ticket Office at One Black and Gold Blvd. Columbus, OH 43211. Ticket exchanges received within 10 days of the match will be left for pick-up at will call.
  • Exchange in person at the Crew Stadium Ticket Office, open Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. ET.
  • Day of match exchange in person at the designated ticket exchange window. Must be exchanged no later than 60 minutes prior to kickoff.

 

Date Opponent Time (ET) Gold Membership Black Membership
Saturday, March 22 Philadelphia Union 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 5 Toronto FC 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday, April 19 D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m    
Saturday, May 10 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday, May 24 Chicago Fire 7:30 p.m.    
Wednesday, June 4 Real Salt Lake 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 28 FC Dallas 8:00 p.m.    
Wednesday, July 16 Sporting Kansas City 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday, July 19 Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday, August 9 Toronto FC 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 16 LA Galaxy 7:30 p.m.    
Saturday, August 23 Houston Dynamo 7:30 p.m.  
Sunday, September 7 Chivas USA 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 20 New England Revolution TBD    
Saturday, September 27 Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m.  
Sunday, October 26 Philadelphia Union 5:00 p.m.    
Special Match A TBD TBD  

  Indicates Available Exchange Dates in 2014