Academy

Crew Soccer Academy product turns professional after three successful seasons at Ohio State
Thu, 12/15/2011
TheCrew.com
Junior forward wins his second NCAA National Title
Wed, 12/14/2011
TheCrew.com

UNC Tar Heels

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy of US Presswire
Crew Academy standout Speas' dipping strike the difference as Tar Heels outlast Charlotte
Mon, 12/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Ned Dishman - Getty Images
Crew Soccer Academy concludes Winter Showcase undefeated
Thu, 12/08/2011
TheCrew.com
Crew Academy sweep RBNY over the weekend
Tue, 12/06/2011
U-17/18 and U-15/16 campaigns kick off Saturday at Development Academy Winter Showcase
Fri, 12/02/2011
TheCrew.com
Former Crew Soccer Academy/Crew Juniors competing for National Championships
Mon, 11/28/2011
TheCrew.com
Junior defender is an integral part of the Zips backline
Fri, 11/18/2011
TheCrew.com
Berea native provides a spark for the Akron offense
Fri, 11/18/2011
TheCrew.com
Green leads undefeated New Mexico into the NCAA Tournament
Tue, 11/15/2011
TheCrew.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
Erik Schelkun/Ohio State Athletics
Buckeye Goalie ranks second in school history with 24 shutouts
Wed, 11/09/2011
TheCrew.com

Travis Wall - Academy Profile

Photo Credit: 
Sara Blake
Four Year letter winner for Ohio Wesleyan tallied 45 goals
Tue, 11/08/2011
TheCrew.com