Chicago Fire

Crew falls to Fire in Fourth Round of the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup
Thu, 06/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Weather delay forces shift in lineup ahead of USOC clash with Chicago
Thu, 06/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Higuaín: "I came here to play as much as I can play."
Tue, 06/11/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 10

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Five Eastern Conference teams in action in Week 15
Mon, 06/10/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 3 FIXED

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Impact reclaim first place, Revs drop five on Galaxy
Mon, 06/03/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 28

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Red Bulls stay atop with draw, Impact within striking distance
Tue, 05/28/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 20

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Revs stun Dynamo, Red Bulls remain on top
Mon, 05/20/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
SKC ends historic Dynamo run, Red Bulls alone at the top
Mon, 05/13/2013

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 6

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Four teams lead East on 17 points, Crew stays in fifth
Mon, 05/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 29

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Impact reclaim first, Revs halt Union
Mon, 04/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Sporting moves into first, Red Bulls explode for four goals
Mon, 04/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS Players Union gives back to honor Urso
Mon, 04/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Andy Gruenebaum

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Gruenebaum's showing nullified as Larentowicz provides late difference
Sat, 04/20/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Outstanding performance from Gruenebaum not enough as Crew fall to Fire
Sat, 04/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Black & Gold have picked up seven points away from Columbus so far in 2013
Thu, 04/18/2013
TheCrew.com