Chicago Fire

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew stays on top of the East as New England and D.C. win
Tue, 04/15/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 8

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto and D.C. notch wins in Week Five
Tue, 04/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew, Sporting and Revolution all notch stoppage-time road wins in Week Four
Wed, 04/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 25

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto, Columbus and Sporting each earn wins in Week Three
Tue, 03/25/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo keeps rolling, Toronto knocks off Seattle
Tue, 03/18/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo, Crew only Eastern Conference clubs to win in Week One
Tue, 03/11/2014
TheCrew.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold acquire rights to veteran midfielder
Thu, 12/12/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
While postseason hopes hinge on other results, Crew must win out
Wed, 10/16/2013
TheCrew.com
Union salvages draw in D.C., Revs knock-off Impact
Mon, 10/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: October 7

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew fall back to eighth place following loss
Mon, 10/07/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 23

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the playoff implications in other Eastern Conference matches this weekend
Fri, 10/04/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew moves up in standings, Union surprises SKC
Mon, 09/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 23

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Two points separate four teams in playoff hunt
Mon, 09/23/2013
TheCrew.com

Reserves vs. Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Chicago-Fire.com
Finley, Meram and Speas score for Black & Gold
Sun, 09/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Nordecke

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
The best fan photos from Instagram during the Crew's win over the Fire
Sun, 09/22/2013
TheCrew.com