Columbus Crew

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Nine-year-old UNC fan looked up to Urso
Thu, 02/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Ryan Finley

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Black & Gold dominate Union 4-0 in Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Wed, 02/13/2013
TheCrew.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Finlay involved in three goals in 61 minutes
Wed, 02/13/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Arrieta, Gaven return to action for Black & Gold
Tue, 02/12/2013
TheCrew.com

MLS Jersey Week

Photo Credit: 
Gabriel de los Rios / MLSsoccer.com
League unveils "Jersey Week" for newest 2013 kit releases
Mon, 02/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Glauber

Photo Credit: 
Gregg Newton/Disney
Glauber's debut goal puts Black & Gold past Canadian rival
Sat, 02/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Gregg Newton/Disney
Higuaín provides assist on winner, defense pitches shutout
Sat, 02/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Orduro

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Warzycha to test new signings, Oughton to face fellow Kiwi
Fri, 02/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Matías Sánchez

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
New signing: "I would like to achieve big things"
Fri, 02/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Matías Sánchez

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Argentine midfielder joins Black & Gold following five successful seasons at Estudiantes
Fri, 02/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Crew Soccer Academy Signing Day

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Nine players sign National Letters of Intent to play at Division I programs
Thu, 02/07/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew defenders' history dates back to Southern California youth days
Wed, 02/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
Crew 'keeper: "This is one of my chances to raise awareness."
Tue, 02/05/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gláuber makes training debut, Sanchez in camp
Mon, 02/04/2013
TheCrew.com
Ghanaian forward joins Black & Gold in exchange for Dilly Duka and the rights to Robbie Rogers
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com