Columbus Crew

Crew Soccer Academy Signing Day

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Nine players sign National Letters of Intent to play at Division I programs
Thu, 02/07/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew defenders' history dates back to Southern California youth days
Wed, 02/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
Crew 'keeper: "This is one of my chances to raise awareness."
Tue, 02/05/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gláuber makes training debut, Sanchez in camp
Mon, 02/04/2013
TheCrew.com
Ghanaian forward joins Black & Gold in exchange for Dilly Duka and the rights to Robbie Rogers
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com

2013 Preseason

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Full list of players in preseason camp
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Ryan Finley

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
Defensive unit coming together, Finley fitting in with the attack
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
First unit keeps third consecutive shutout in 60 minute showing
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew striker joins Costa Rica for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifier
Thu, 01/31/2013
TheCrew.com
Single-match tickets go on sale Friday, February 1
Thu, 01/31/2013
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
Crew skipper happy with results, knows there is more to accomplish
Wed, 01/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven preseason 2

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
Crew roster brimming with U.S. U-17 Residency alumni
Tue, 01/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Trialists 2013

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Brettschneider, Güvenisik highlight trialist list in preseason camp
Mon, 01/28/2013
TheCrew.com

Agustín Viana

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
American-born defender/midfielder brings versatility to the Black & Gold
Mon, 01/28/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven preseason

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
Rookies get start, Warzycha happy with result
Sat, 01/26/2013
TheCrew.com