Columbus Crew

Three girls Finals on Nov. 9 and three boys title-deciders follow on Nov. 10
Thu, 11/08/2012
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold welcome new personnel to the fold
Wed, 11/07/2012
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew skipper gets candid heading into offseason
Tue, 11/06/2012
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Meram, Rentería lead Crew to historic victory in Emerald City
Mon, 11/05/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven and Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A deeper look into the Crew's 2012 stats
Fri, 11/02/2012
TheCrew.com
Special pricing window offers up to $80 in savings on day-of-game pricing
Fri, 11/02/2012
TheCrew.com

Ben Speas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Homegrown poised for increased role next season
Thu, 11/01/2012
TheCrew.com

Julius James

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew defender expected to be out four to six months
Thu, 11/01/2012
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Crew Technical Director looks for improvement during Winter months
Wed, 10/31/2012
TheCrew.com
Crew captain will be sidelined for six to ten weeks
Wed, 10/31/2012
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Black & Gold foundation is in place for future success
Wed, 10/31/2012
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Warzycha and Crew remain unsatisfied, but focused
Wed, 10/31/2012
TheCrew.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau - Getty Images
Steve Sirk dives into the quirky numbers behind Crew's 2012 campaign
Tue, 10/30/2012
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Postgame reactions from Coaches and Players
Mon, 10/29/2012
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Higuain gives glimpse of what's to come in 2013
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com