Community

Michael Parkhurst

Photo Credit: 
Nate Smallwood
Black & Gold to support The Salvation Army on Wednesday, December 17 and Saturday, December 20
Tue, 12/16/2014
ColumbusCrewSC.com
Foundation has committed up to $10,000 of matching funds as fans asked to donate
Fri, 11/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Field dedication

Photo Credit: 
Ryan Schwepfinger
Finlay, Meram, Hejduk present uniforms and new field to area children
Wed, 09/03/2014
TheCrew.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Eric Sinicki
Golf outing benefits the Kirk Urso Memorial Fund
Mon, 08/11/2014
TheCrew.com
Columbus Crew players take a moment to thank the men and women of the Armed Forces
Mon, 05/26/2014
TheCrew.com
Foundation’s Golf Classic kicks-off fundraising for Kirk Urso Memorial Fund on August 11
Tue, 04/29/2014
TheCrew.com

Trapp Camo Numbers

Photo Credit: 
Will Bennett
Special Crew camouflage-numbered jerseys to be worn on May 24 Military Appreciation Night
Fri, 04/25/2014
TheCrew.com
Players, staff to participate in Black & Gold’s Dare to Care: Massive Makeover event
Fri, 03/07/2014
TheCrew.com
Crew legend and fans help raise money for Special Olympics Ohio
Tue, 02/18/2014
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold recap 2013 community efforts ahead of Salvation Army Christmas Cheer event
Tue, 12/17/2013
TheCrew.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold recognized for commitment to Columbus and efforts to build the beautiful game
Sun, 10/27/2013
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew Soccer Foundation reveals unprecedented success for Urso Fund’s inaugural year
Tue, 10/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Team Lampstrong helps raise over $14,000 for blood cancer research
Fri, 10/18/2013

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown 'keeper raising awareness for blood cancers with Team LampStrong
Fri, 10/11/2013
TheCrew.com