D.C. United

Eastern Conference roundup: September 30

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
DPs come up big in Eastern Conference playoff race
Tue, 09/30/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew stays above the red line while most Eastern sides get results
Tue, 09/23/2014
TheCrew.com

Lloyd Sam

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red Bulls vault to fourth; Crew holds firm above the red line
Tue, 09/16/2014
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew, Union, Revs surge while Toronto FC, Sporting KC slide
Tue, 09/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Jermaine Jones

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jones debuts for rising New England as D.C. extends lead
Tue, 09/02/2014
TheCrew.com

D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United's 3-0 win at Sporting Park has huge ramifications atop the standings
Tue, 08/26/2014

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew surges to fourth; Philadelphia advances to Cup Final
Tue, 08/19/2014
TheCrew.com

Sebastien Le Toux

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Philadelphia Union climbing the standings
Tue, 08/12/2014
TheCrew.com

Thierry Henry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Red Bulls make waves, Sporting Kansas City continues to lead
Mon, 08/04/2014
TheCrew.com

Sporting Kansas City

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City sweeps double-match week
Mon, 07/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United wins on the road again
Mon, 07/14/2014
TheCrew.com

D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United atop the Conference
Tue, 07/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Jermain Defoe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto FC paces East in points-per-game
Tue, 07/01/2014
TheCrew.com

Montreal Impact Canadian Championship

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Montreal takes Canadian Championship
Mon, 06/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Eric Gehrig

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 06/08/2014