D.C. United

Michael Parkhurst Gregg Berhalter

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sat, 04/19/2014
TheCrew.com

Crew vs. D.C.

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold battle back to earn draw at home
Sat, 04/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Hector Jimenez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Down to 10 men, Black & Gold earn point at home
Sat, 04/19/2014
Black & Gold welcome D.C. for Eastern Conference clash
Fri, 04/18/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew stays on top of the East as New England and D.C. win
Tue, 04/15/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 8

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto and D.C. notch wins in Week Five
Tue, 04/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew, Sporting and Revolution all notch stoppage-time road wins in Week Four
Wed, 04/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 25

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto, Columbus and Sporting each earn wins in Week Three
Tue, 03/25/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo keeps rolling, Toronto knocks off Seattle
Tue, 03/18/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo, Crew only Eastern Conference clubs to win in Week One
Tue, 03/11/2014
TheCrew.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 03/09/2014
TheCrew.com

First XI vs. D.C.

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Re-tooled backline picks up clean sheet in win
Sat, 03/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold net three in win at United
Sat, 03/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold earn road victory in season opener
Sat, 03/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Berhalter Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold head to the Nation's Capital to kick off 2014
Fri, 03/07/2014
TheCrew.com