Heartland Save of the Match

Steve Clark

Photo Credit: 
Kirby Hines / TheCrew.com
Columbus goalkeeper's stop helps Black & Gold to 1-0 victory in front of sold-out Crew Stadium
Thu, 12/04/2014
ColumbusCrewSC.com
Steve Clark makes a diving save on a shot from Jonathan Osorio in the 56th minute
Tue, 08/12/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark makes a diving save on New England midfielder Lee Nguyen in the 63rd minute
Wed, 07/30/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark makes a quick reaction save on Lawrence Olum in the 7th minute at Crew Stadium
Thu, 07/17/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark and Eric Gehrig combine to stop shots from the Colorado Rapids in the 78th minute
Wed, 07/09/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark denies FC Dallas striker David Texeira in the 83rd minute on June 29, 2014
Wed, 07/02/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark makes a penalty kick save on Fabian Espindola in the 96th minute at FedExField
Tue, 06/10/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark denies Quincy Amarikwa in the 76th minute to help secure a clean sheet for the Crew
Wed, 05/28/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark denies Portland's Will Johnson with a terrific diving save in the 70th minute.
Thu, 05/22/2014
TheCrew.com
Steve Clark denies Thierry Henry's 51st-minute shot from the top of the penalty area
Tue, 04/29/2014
Steve Clark denies Leo Fernandes a second goal in the Crew's Opening Match win
Wed, 03/26/2014