Houston Dynamo

Brad Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
United States international fuels Houston attack
Thu, 08/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Sebastien Le Toux

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Philadelphia Union climbing the standings
Tue, 08/12/2014
TheCrew.com

Thierry Henry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Red Bulls make waves, Sporting Kansas City continues to lead
Mon, 08/04/2014
TheCrew.com

SKC TOR

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City wins in Toronto to extend lead
Mon, 07/28/2014
TheCrew.com

Sporting Kansas City

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City sweeps double-match week
Mon, 07/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United wins on the road again
Mon, 07/14/2014
TheCrew.com

D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United atop the Conference
Tue, 07/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Jermain Defoe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto FC paces East in points-per-game
Tue, 07/01/2014
TheCrew.com

Montreal Impact Canadian Championship

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Montreal takes Canadian Championship
Mon, 06/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Fabian Espindola

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United moves up to second following home win
Mon, 06/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Diego Fagundez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Revs keep rolling, Crew back into playoff position
Tue, 05/27/2014
TheCrew.com

Lee Nguyen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Can anyone slow down the New England Revolution?
Tue, 05/20/2014
TheCrew.com

Dwyer Fagundez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City, New England Revolution keep rolling
Tue, 05/13/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Columbus drops midweek clash, but not for a lack of chances
Wed, 05/07/2014
TheCrew.com

Agustin Viana

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold dealt second-straight loss
Wed, 05/07/2014
TheCrew.com