Houston Dynamo

Lee Nguyen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Can anyone slow down the New England Revolution?
Tue, 05/20/2014
TheCrew.com

Dwyer Fagundez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City, New England Revolution keep rolling
Tue, 05/13/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Columbus drops midweek clash, but not for a lack of chances
Wed, 05/07/2014
TheCrew.com

Agustin Viana

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold dealt second-straight loss
Wed, 05/07/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold unable to pick up road result
Wed, 05/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Michael Parkhurst

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Houston Dynamo vs. Crew – 8:00 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Tue, 05/06/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 6

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Three-way tie atop the Conference; Columbus in fourth
Tue, 05/06/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Draw gives Crew sole possession of first place
Tue, 04/29/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting and Crew share Eastern Conference lead on 11 points
Tue, 04/22/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew stays on top of the East as New England and D.C. win
Tue, 04/15/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 8

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto and D.C. notch wins in Week Five
Tue, 04/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew, Sporting and Revolution all notch stoppage-time road wins in Week Four
Wed, 04/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 25

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto, Columbus and Sporting each earn wins in Week Three
Tue, 03/25/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo keeps rolling, Toronto knocks off Seattle
Tue, 03/18/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo, Crew only Eastern Conference clubs to win in Week One
Tue, 03/11/2014
TheCrew.com