Houston Dynamo

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 25

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto, Columbus and Sporting each earn wins in Week Three
Tue, 03/25/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo keeps rolling, Toronto knocks off Seattle
Tue, 03/18/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 11

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo, Crew only Eastern Conference clubs to win in Week One
Tue, 03/11/2014
TheCrew.com
Union salvages draw in D.C., Revs knock-off Impact
Mon, 10/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: October 7

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew fall back to eighth place following loss
Mon, 10/07/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 23

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the playoff implications in other Eastern Conference matches this weekend
Fri, 10/04/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew moves up in standings, Union surprises SKC
Mon, 09/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 23

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Two points separate four teams in playoff hunt
Mon, 09/23/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 16

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Playoff race heats up as Crew, Fire and Dynamo pick up victories
Mon, 09/16/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Steve Sirk chronicles Brian Bliss' first match as Interim Head Coach
Sat, 09/07/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Thu, 09/05/2013
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Finley, Meram spark Black & Gold's second-half rally
Thu, 09/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Finley

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Columbus keeps playoff hopes alive with win over Dynamo
Wed, 09/04/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold pick up win in Bliss' debut
Wed, 09/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Finley, Meram lift Black & Gold over Houston
Wed, 09/04/2013