Houston Dynamo

Crew moves up in standings, Union surprises SKC
Mon, 09/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 23

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Two points separate four teams in playoff hunt
Mon, 09/23/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 16

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Playoff race heats up as Crew, Fire and Dynamo pick up victories
Mon, 09/16/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Steve Sirk chronicles Brian Bliss' first match as Interim Head Coach
Sat, 09/07/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Thu, 09/05/2013
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Finley, Meram spark Black & Gold's second-half rally
Thu, 09/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Finley

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Columbus keeps playoff hopes alive with win over Dynamo
Wed, 09/04/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold pick up win in Bliss' debut
Wed, 09/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Finley, Meram lift Black & Gold over Houston
Wed, 09/04/2013

Ryan Finley

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Rookie puts the Crew up just after halftime
Wed, 09/04/2013
Barson keeps Dynamo from early lead
Wed, 09/04/2013

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew prepares for first match under Interim Head Coach
Tue, 09/03/2013
TheCrew.com

Bernardo Anor

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold set for quick turnaround
Sat, 08/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eastern Conference Roundup : August 26

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact, Revs and Fire make waves in Week 26
Mon, 08/26/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: August 19

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew keeps playoff hopes alive with win over TFC
Mon, 08/19/2013
TheCrew.com