Houston Dynamo

Eastern Conference Roundup: August 19

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew keeps playoff hopes alive with win over TFC
Mon, 08/19/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: August 12

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
SKC returns to first place as Crew beats Red Bulls
Mon, 08/12/2013
TheCrew.com
Red Bulls reclaim first place with win at SKC, D.C. and TFC earn surprise wins
Mon, 08/05/2013

Daniel Withrow

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
CSA's Omar Mohamed and Drew Beckie score to lift Reserves
Sun, 08/04/2013
TheCrew.com

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 08/04/2013
TheCrew.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew can't find answer on the road against Dynamo
Sun, 08/04/2013

Ryan Finley

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Finley: "We've just got to keep our heads up."
Sun, 08/04/2013
TheCrew.com

PK Houston Marshall

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Early penalty paves way for Dynamo victory
Sat, 08/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Trapp: "We need a win any way we can get it."
Fri, 08/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew looks to regain footing in clash with Dynamo
Thu, 08/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 29

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact downs SKC, Red Bulls win stoppage-time thriller
Mon, 07/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defeat drops Black & Gold to eighth place in standings
Mon, 07/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Sporting moves into first place, Red Bulls rout Impact
Mon, 07/15/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 7

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Little changes in East despite double-fixture week for most teams
Tue, 07/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew sits three points out of playoff spot after Week 18
Mon, 07/01/2013
TheCrew.com