Match Recaps

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
First unit keeps third consecutive shutout in 60 minute showing
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven preseason

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett / TheCrew.com
Higuaín, trialist Güvenisik tally in victory
Wed, 01/30/2013
TheCrew.com
Trialist Güvenisik's penalty is the difference in win
Sat, 01/26/2013
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Postgame reactions from Coaches and Players
Mon, 10/29/2012
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau - Getty Images
Higuain powers Crew to win over TFC
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Stoppage time goal keeps Crew out of playoff contention
Sun, 10/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Postgame quotes from players and coaches
Sat, 10/20/2012
TheCrew.com

Carlos Mendes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Late D.C. United goal eliminates Crew from postseason berth
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gaven starts scoring early despite loss
Sat, 10/20/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Late game magic once again for Black & Gold
Mon, 10/08/2012

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Another late goal keeps Crew in playoff hunt
Sun, 10/07/2012

Josh Williams

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau - Getty Images
Crew leave it late again in 1-1 draw vs. Sporting KC
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew continue playoff push with three goals against Philadelphia
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Another late winner from the Black & Gold keep playoff hopes alive
Sun, 09/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew keeps playoff hopes alive with win
Sat, 09/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com