MLS Regular Season

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew midfielder will not play in Vancouver as a precaution
Sat, 03/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta and Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Four Black & Gold contest to be aired on Univision's national Spanish-language American network
Wed, 03/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Higuain provides the spark in rout of Chivas USA
Sun, 03/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Black & Gold face new-look Chivas USA squad for Opening Match
Sat, 03/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Black & Gold to play 34-game MLS campaign, including 13 pivotal Eastern Conference home clashes
Wed, 01/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Josh Williams Steven Lenhart

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Black & Gold welcome reigning Supporters’ Shield winners for Crew Stadium opener
Tue, 12/18/2012
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau - Getty Images
Higuain powers Crew to win over TFC
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Federico Higuain and Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With playoffs out of reach, Crew, TFC play for pride
Sat, 10/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ben Speas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Injuries to veterans open door to youngsters in finale
Fri, 10/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Stoppage time goal keeps Crew out of playoff contention
Sun, 10/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Carlos Mendes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Late D.C. United goal eliminates Crew from postseason berth
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Crew travel to D.C. to battle for playoff spot
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Josh Williams

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau - Getty Images
Crew leave it late again in 1-1 draw vs. Sporting KC
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Another late winner from the Black & Gold keep playoff hopes alive
Sun, 09/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Crew fight for playoffs as they welcome Union to town
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com