MLS Regular Season

Trillium Cup rivalry starts off with trip north to battle Toronto FC
Fri, 05/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Black & Gold dominant, but can't make most of chances in loss
Sat, 05/11/2013
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Buddle, Powers hand Black & Gold second straight loss
Sat, 05/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
O'Rourke questionable, Warzycha patient with Finley
Fri, 05/10/2013
TheCrew.com

Chad Marshall Danny O'Rourke Tony Tchani

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
O'Rourke, Tchani midfield partnership key to Crew success against RBNY
Fri, 05/03/2013
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold welcome Red Bulls for a nationally televised tilt
Fri, 05/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 29

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Impact reclaim first, Revs halt Union
Mon, 04/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Crew earns first home win of season against old rival
Sat, 04/27/2013
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Arrieta fuels Crew romp over D.C. United
Sat, 04/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Black & Gold hope to rebound from loss with first home win of 2013
Fri, 04/26/2013
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold welcome United to open three-match homestand
Fri, 04/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Black & Gold have picked up seven points away from Columbus so far in 2013
Thu, 04/18/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Dynamo set new record, Red Bulls move into top five
Mon, 04/15/2013
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold travel to East leading Montreal for conference showdown
Fri, 04/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Black & Gold look to come out firing against first-place Montreal
Thu, 04/11/2013
TheCrew.com