MLS Regular Season

Ben Speas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown attacker playing both centrally and out wide for Black & Gold
Wed, 08/13/2014
TheCrew.com

Sebastien Le Toux

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Philadelphia Union climbing the standings
Tue, 08/12/2014
TheCrew.com

Romain Gall

Photo Credit: 
Ryan Schwepfinger
Newly acquired midfielder debuts on the training pitch for Black & Gold
Mon, 08/11/2014
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso armband

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett
Gehrig: "Kirk's with us every game"
Sat, 08/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Moore nets late winner to down Crew at home
Sat, 08/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Higuaín and Meram find net for Crew in defeat
Sat, 08/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Pipa and Pipo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Metrics show Higuain, Gonzalez performing alongside League's elite
Fri, 08/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Tony Tchani Trillium Cup

Photo Credit: 
Brien Vincent
Crew vs. Toronto FC - 7:30 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Fri, 08/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Nordecke

Photo Credit: 
Kirby Hines / TheCrew.com
Toronto FC, LA Galaxy, Houston Dynamo all set to visit Columbus in August
Wed, 08/06/2014
TheCrew.com

Thierry Henry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Red Bulls make waves, Sporting Kansas City continues to lead
Mon, 08/04/2014
TheCrew.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Eastern Conference rivals battle to 1-1 stalemate
Sat, 08/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Higuain's second-half equalizer breaks drought at Toyota Park
Sat, 08/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Tony Tchani

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew at Fire - 8:30 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Fri, 08/01/2014
TheCrew.com

Adam Bedell

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rookie striker has started the club's last two matches
Thu, 07/31/2014
TheCrew.com

Crew Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Columbus, Chicago to play 52nd regular season match all-time Saturday
Wed, 07/30/2014
TheCrew.com