MLS Regular Season

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
Brien Vincent
Crew at Rapids – Friday, 9:30 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Thu, 07/03/2014
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew midfielder played 68 minutes in return to League action
Wed, 07/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Jermain Defoe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto FC paces East in points-per-game
Tue, 07/01/2014
TheCrew.com

Banner

Photo Credit: 
Alex Caulfield
Tragic incident galvanizes Crew community
Sun, 06/29/2014
TheCrew.com

Hector Jimenez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold draw FC Dallas at home in postponed match
Sun, 06/29/2014
TheCrew.com
Crew returns to MLS action with stalemate with FC Dallas
Sun, 06/29/2014
TheCrew.com
All tickets from Saturday's postponed match to be honored; gates open at 12:30 p.m. ET
Sun, 06/29/2014
TheCrew.com

Crew Stadium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rescheduling information to be made available in the near future
Sat, 06/28/2014
TheCrew.com

Chad Barson vs. FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew vs. FC Dallas – Saturday, 8:00 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Fri, 06/27/2014
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Herlensky
Black & Gold return to MLS play Saturday
Thu, 06/26/2014
TheCrew.com

Alvaro Rey

Photo Credit: 
Ryan Schwepfinger
New Columbus acquisition learning Gregg Berhalter's system
Mon, 06/23/2014
TheCrew.com

Michael Parkhurst

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Captain's intelligence, roving ability on display at D.C. United
Thu, 06/12/2014
TheCrew.com

Steve Clark

Photo Credit: 
Kirby Hines / TheCrew.com
Columbus keeper saves Fabian Espindola’s penalty in stoppage time
Sat, 06/07/2014
TheCrew.com

Eric Gehrig

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew and United battle to a scoreless stalemate after 90 minutes
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew at D.C. United – Saturday, 6:30 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Thu, 06/05/2014
TheCrew.com