Open Cup

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire
Severe weather forces Crew vs. Fire match postponement
Wed, 06/12/2013
TheCrew.com
Higuaín: "I came here to play as much as I can play."
Tue, 06/11/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Veteran to miss rest of 2013 season following knee injury
Thu, 05/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Third-year winger feeling confident after goal against Dayton
Thu, 05/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Victory over Dayton overshadowed by Gaven injury late in the match
Thu, 05/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Warzycha mixes veterans with young players for victory, but loses Gaven to injury
Wed, 05/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Tyson Wahl

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Crew will draw on offseason signings' past Open Cup success
Tue, 05/28/2013
TheCrew.com
Tickets for Crew vs. Dutch Lions on May 29 on sale now! Kids 12-and-under are FREE
Wed, 05/22/2013
TheCrew.com

2002 Open Cup Champions

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew begins Open Cup play against Dayton Dutch Lions or Dearborn Stars on May 29
Thu, 05/16/2013
ussoccer.com

Mike Clark

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Crew defender reflects on Open Cup win
Wed, 06/06/2012
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Back up players miss chance at extra minutes
Wed, 05/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Olman Vargas

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Two late goals from Dutch Lions stun Crew
Tue, 05/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Crew begins quest for 2012 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup vs. Dayton Dutch Lions
Tue, 05/29/2012
TheCrew.com

Kyle Martino

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
2002 MLS Rookie of the Year looks back on Crew's first trophy win
Tue, 05/29/2012
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mixing youth and vets for Open Cup match against Dayton
Tue, 05/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com