Philadelphia Union

Fabian Espindola

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United moves up to second following home win
Mon, 06/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Diego Fagundez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Revs keep rolling, Crew back into playoff position
Tue, 05/27/2014
TheCrew.com

Lee Nguyen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Can anyone slow down the New England Revolution?
Tue, 05/20/2014
TheCrew.com

Dwyer Fagundez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City, New England Revolution keep rolling
Tue, 05/13/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 6

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Three-way tie atop the Conference; Columbus in fourth
Tue, 05/06/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Draw gives Crew sole possession of first place
Tue, 04/29/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting and Crew share Eastern Conference lead on 11 points
Tue, 04/22/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew stays on top of the East as New England and D.C. win
Tue, 04/15/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 8

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto and D.C. notch wins in Week Five
Tue, 04/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew, Sporting and Revolution all notch stoppage-time road wins in Week Four
Wed, 04/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: March 25

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto, Columbus and Sporting each earn wins in Week Three
Tue, 03/25/2014
TheCrew.com

Bernardo Anor

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sat, 03/22/2014
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Berhalter begins tenure as Sporting Director and Head Coach with back-to-back wins
Sat, 03/22/2014
TheCrew.com

Celebration - PHI

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
Crew wins second-straight to start the season
Sat, 03/22/2014
TheCrew.com

Bernardo Anor

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
Anor's brace lifts Black & Gold to first-ever 2-0-0 start
Sat, 03/22/2014
MLSsoccer.com