Philadelphia Union

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 23

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Two points separate four teams in playoff hunt
Mon, 09/23/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: September 16

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Playoff race heats up as Crew, Fire and Dynamo pick up victories
Mon, 09/16/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup : August 26

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact, Revs and Fire make waves in Week 26
Mon, 08/26/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: August 19

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew keeps playoff hopes alive with win over TFC
Mon, 08/19/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: August 12

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
SKC returns to first place as Crew beats Red Bulls
Mon, 08/12/2013
TheCrew.com
Red Bulls reclaim first place with win at SKC, D.C. and TFC earn surprise wins
Mon, 08/05/2013

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 29

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact downs SKC, Red Bulls win stoppage-time thriller
Mon, 07/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defeat drops Black & Gold to eighth place in standings
Mon, 07/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Sporting moves into first place, Red Bulls rout Impact
Mon, 07/15/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 7

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Little changes in East despite double-fixture week for most teams
Tue, 07/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew sits three points out of playoff spot after Week 18
Mon, 07/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 24

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Union blanks Red Bulls, D.C. notches first win since March
Mon, 06/24/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 17

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew takes down first-place Impact, TFC notches first win since March
Mon, 06/17/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 10

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Five Eastern Conference teams in action in Week 15
Mon, 06/10/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Three goals in six-minute span seal Black & Gold's fate on the road
Wed, 06/05/2013
TheCrew.com