Philadelphia Union

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 13

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
SKC ends historic Dynamo run, Red Bulls alone at the top
Mon, 05/13/2013

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 6

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Four teams lead East on 17 points, Crew stays in fifth
Mon, 05/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 29

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Impact reclaim first, Revs halt Union
Mon, 04/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Sporting moves into first, Red Bulls explode for four goals
Mon, 04/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS Players Union gives back to honor Urso
Mon, 04/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: April 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Dynamo set new record, Red Bulls move into top five
Mon, 04/15/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
SKC moves within a point of first-place, Fire registers first victory
Mon, 04/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Oduro tally earns home draw as Marshall hits 20,000 minute milestone
Sat, 04/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Oduro levels match to secure draw with Union
Sat, 04/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Black & Gold welcome Union for an Eastern Conference clash
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Ben Speas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Black & Gold ride 10-match home-unbeaten streak into Saturday
Thu, 04/04/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Carroll leads improved Union back to Columbus
Tue, 04/02/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Impact handed first loss, Red Bulls earn first win
Mon, 04/01/2013
TheCrew.com
Dynamo rebounds with win, Impact still on top
Mon, 03/25/2013
TheCrew.com

Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Impact leads way with third-straight win to start 2013
Mon, 03/18/2013
TheCrew.com