Player

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gaven celebrated his 200 regular season game milestone
Fri, 03/08/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew travel north to battle Vancouver in second match of the season
Fri, 03/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Andy Gruenebaum

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew netminder prepares for matches beyond the field
Wed, 03/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
26-year-old joins Marshall, Clark and Cunningham in 200 Club
Wed, 03/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
MexSports
Time away for National Team duty is valuable experience for Trapp
Wed, 03/06/2013
K. Warzycha:"I'm treating it as a professional relationship. It's coach-player, not father-son"
Thu, 02/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After standout year, Gaven ready to raise the bar even higher
Wed, 02/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Black & Gold agree to terms with Warzycha, Sloan and Hyland
Wed, 02/27/2013
TheCrew.com

Drew Beckie

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold agree to terms with second round SuperDraft selection from University of Denver
Fri, 02/15/2013

Matías Sánchez

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Argentine midfielder joins Black & Gold following five successful seasons at Estudiantes
Fri, 02/08/2013
TheCrew.com
Ghanaian forward joins Black & Gold in exchange for Dilly Duka and the rights to Robbie Rogers
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew striker joins Costa Rica for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifier
Thu, 01/31/2013
TheCrew.com

Agustín Viana

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
American-born defender/midfielder brings versatility to the Black & Gold
Mon, 01/28/2013
TheCrew.com

Glauber Berti

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
29-year-old joins Black & Gold following prolific career across Europe and South America
Tue, 01/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew captain coming off offseason ankle surgery
Wed, 01/16/2013