Player

Crew captain will be sidelined for six to ten weeks
Wed, 10/31/2012
TheCrew.com

Ben Speas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Injuries to veterans open door to youngsters in finale
Fri, 10/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gaven shows no signs of slowing down, starting all 33 games in 2012
Fri, 10/26/2012
MLSSoccer.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rookie move to right back provides scouting advantage
Thu, 10/18/2012
TheCrew.com
Injured defender eyes Sunday's Reserve match for return
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Crew goalie back at training after preseason surgery
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Injured goalie trains for first time since April
Tue, 10/16/2012
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Costa Rican striker making an impact in first season
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Duka looks to start against Philly this weekend
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew striker in the mix for Costa Rica National Team call-up
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Williams: We fight to the end, but we can’t score [late] every single game
Mon, 09/24/2012

Josh Williams

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
“I can’t hit it much harder than that,” Williams
Sun, 09/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Higuain and Gruenebaum set sights on Wednesday's match
Tue, 09/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
O'Rourke, James or Williams could pair with Marshall at center back
Sat, 09/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Birchall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Birchall fitting in nicely in midfield role
Thu, 09/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com