Press Releases

Gregg Berhalter

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 09/28/2014
TheCrew.com
Milestone event to be hosted by Brian Dunseth; features national recording artist New Politics
Thu, 09/25/2014
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 09/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Steve Tashjian

Photo Credit: 
Action Images
Berhalter adds Tashjian from Everton FC of the Barclays Premier League
Fri, 09/19/2014
TheCrew.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold midfielder to miss remainder of 2014
Wed, 09/17/2014
TheCrew.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 09/14/2014
TheCrew.com

Emanuel Pogatetz

Photo Credit: 
Pogatetz.com
Austrian National Team defender brings experience from more than 300 league appearances
Tue, 09/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 09/07/2014
TheCrew.com

Romain Gall

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Newly acquired midfielder joins the U.S. U-20 side in Argentina
Tue, 09/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sat, 08/30/2014

Giancarlo Gonzalez Costa Rica

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender departs Columbus following recognition from 2014 FIFA World Cup and MLS
Tue, 08/26/2014
TheCrew.com

Adam Bedell

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 08/24/2014

Gregg Berhalter

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 08/17/2014

Andy Loughnane

Photo Credit: 
Ryan Schwepfinger
Crew introduces Loughnane as President of Business Operations
Sat, 08/16/2014
TheCrew.com

Andy Loughnane

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
Veteran executive returns to Columbus, bringing more than a decade of sports experience
Sat, 08/16/2014
TheCrew.com