Press Releases

Michael Parkhurst

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold Captain becomes the second player in MLS history to win the award three times
Mon, 11/24/2014
ColumbusCrewSC.com
Foundation has committed up to $10,000 of matching funds as fans asked to donate
Fri, 11/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Nordecke

Photo Credit: 
Kirby Hines / TheCrew.com
Seven other players including new additions Kamara and Saeid already under contract
Tue, 11/18/2014
TheCrew.com
Heineken to become official import beer of Columbus Crew SC
Wed, 11/12/2014
TheCrew.com

Finlay Red Card

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Club's appeal unanimously upheld
Tue, 11/11/2014

Meram Iraq

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold winger becomes first Major League Soccer player to play for Iraq National Team
Mon, 11/10/2014
TheCrew.com

Three called-up

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Francis, Gall and George to represent their respective countries
Fri, 11/07/2014
TheCrew.com

Gregg Berhalter

Photo Credit: 
Betke/TheCrew.com
Sun, 11/02/2014

Mohammed Saied

Photo Credit: 
Örebro SK
Black & Gold add young, versatile midfielder from Swedish First Division side Örebro SK
Wed, 10/29/2014
TheCrew.com

Steve Clark

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold begin two-match series with home clash against the Revs
Sun, 10/26/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Higuaín named Barbasol Most Valuable Player for second consecutive season
Sun, 10/26/2014
TheCrew.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Winger inks new deal with Black & Gold after breakout season
Fri, 10/24/2014
TheCrew.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 10/19/2014
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold headed to postseason for first time since 2011
Sat, 10/18/2014
TheCrew.com