Press Releases

Reaction from Sunday's loss
Sun, 10/27/2013
TheCrew.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold recognized for commitment to Columbus and efforts to build the beautiful game
Sun, 10/27/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew-branded debit card to benefit the Crew Soccer Foundation
Fri, 10/25/2013
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew Soccer Foundation reveals unprecedented success for Urso Fund’s inaugural year
Tue, 10/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Nordecke

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Fans encouraged to take advantage of special pricing window ahead of regular-season finale
Wed, 10/16/2013
TheCrew.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew 'keeper serves as local Leukemia and Lymphoma society spokesperson
Wed, 10/09/2013
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold utilize interactive sports agency’s web platform for ticket enhancement
Wed, 10/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sat, 10/05/2013
TheCrew.com

Crew Stadium

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold welcome new personnel to the fold and recognize talent with numerous promotions
Fri, 10/04/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Oduro earns first Player of the Month honor for Crew since 2009
Thu, 10/03/2013
TheCrew.com

celebration at FCD

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reaction from Sunday's win in Dallas
Sun, 09/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Reaction from Saturday's 3-0 win
Sun, 09/22/2013
TheCrew.com

U.S. Women's National Team - Alex Morgan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew Stadium to host WNT for sixth time
Fri, 09/20/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reaction from the Black & Gold's 2-1 win on the road
Sat, 09/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Chad Barson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Reaction from Saturday's loss
Sat, 09/07/2013
TheCrew.com