Press Releases

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
Crew, MLS and U.S. Soccer events set to take place around the 2014 FIFA WCQ
Fri, 09/06/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew’s peer-to-peer concussion awareness campaign educates youth soccer players
Thu, 09/05/2013

Kevan George

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew midfielder will represent T&T at the OSN Cup in Saudi Arabia
Tue, 09/03/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian Bliss

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
Bliss brings club and international coaching experience to Crew bench
Mon, 09/02/2013
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Technical Director Brian Bliss becomes Interim Head Coach
Mon, 09/02/2013
TheCrew.com

Robert Warzycha Sigi Schmid

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram - USA Today Sports Images
Sat, 08/31/2013
Special pricing window allows fans to save up to 24% on 2014 tickets
Wed, 08/28/2013
TheCrew.com

Chad Barson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reaction from Saturday's loss
Sun, 08/25/2013
TheCrew.com
Packages offer USA-MEX tickets plus Crew season tickets
Wed, 08/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Anthony Precourt

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram - USA Today Sports Images
MLS Charter Member purchased from Hunt Sports Group
Tue, 07/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Espinoza Wigan Athletic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Former Ohio State Buckeye Roger Espinoza included in 22-man roster for Wigan
Thu, 07/11/2013
TheCrew.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
U.S. Soccer to implement random selection draw for high-demand FIFA World Cup Qualifier
Fri, 07/05/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew’s youth development system ends exclusive agreement with Cincinnati United Soccer Club
Tue, 07/02/2013
TheCrew.com

Aaron Horton

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Horton enters short-term loan to LA Blues
Wed, 05/29/2013
TheCrew.com
Lifelong Columbus broadcaster and 97.1 The Fan anchor joins Inside the Crew
Fri, 05/24/2013
TheCrew.com