Press Releases

Tickets for Crew vs. Dutch Lions on May 29 on sale now! Kids 12-and-under are FREE
Wed, 05/22/2013
TheCrew.com
Partnership of two of the biggest names in sports, Manchester City and New York Yankees
Tue, 05/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

2002 Open Cup Champions

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew begins Open Cup play against Dayton Dutch Lions or Dearborn Stars on May 29
Thu, 05/16/2013
ussoccer.com

Crew Stadium

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold further corporate partnerships presence in the Columbus community
Wed, 05/15/2013
TheCrew.com
Matt Lampson to help bring awareness in fight to eradicate blood cancers
Tue, 05/14/2013
TheCrew.com
Registration for the Crew’s first-ever 4v4 tournament on July 6 begins today
Mon, 05/13/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew legend, Assistant Technical Director and broadcaster continues MLS career with Reds
Wed, 05/08/2013
TheCrew.com
Commissioner Garber and Crew President & GM Mark McCullers to make announcement after training
Tue, 04/30/2013
TheCrew.com
No injuries reported; Eastern Conference match with D.C. United proceeding as planned
Sat, 04/27/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
MexSports
Trapp named to 23-man roster for Carson, Calif. camp from April 22-29
Tue, 04/23/2013
TheCrew.com
Match postponed due to poor weather conditions in Quebec
Fri, 04/12/2013
TheCrew.com
Fan-sponsored petition succeeds in bringing back Crew-branded Ohio plates; sale begins today
Thu, 04/11/2013
TheCrew.com
Frankie Hejduk and ABC6/FOX28's Carolyn Bruck to raise awareness for AIDS Walk Central Ohio
Wed, 04/10/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew striker to represent Costa Rica for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers
Thu, 03/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Multiple community events take place leading up to first match at Crew Stadium
Fri, 03/08/2013
TheCrew.com