Press Releases

Commissioner Garber and Crew President & GM Mark McCullers to make announcement after training
Tue, 04/30/2013
TheCrew.com
No injuries reported; Eastern Conference match with D.C. United proceeding as planned
Sat, 04/27/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
MexSports
Trapp named to 23-man roster for Carson, Calif. camp from April 22-29
Tue, 04/23/2013
TheCrew.com
Match postponed due to poor weather conditions in Quebec
Fri, 04/12/2013
TheCrew.com
Fan-sponsored petition succeeds in bringing back Crew-branded Ohio plates; sale begins today
Thu, 04/11/2013
TheCrew.com
Frankie Hejduk and ABC6/FOX28's Carolyn Bruck to raise awareness for AIDS Walk Central Ohio
Wed, 04/10/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew striker to represent Costa Rica for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers
Thu, 03/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Multiple community events take place leading up to first match at Crew Stadium
Fri, 03/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Daniel Withrow

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold agree to terms with second round Supplemental Draft selection from Marshall
Wed, 03/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Flogging Molly

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
“Pummel Portland with Flogging Molly presented by CD 102.5" on July 7
Tue, 03/05/2013
TheCrew.com
Proceeds benefitting Kirk Urso Memorial Fund
Fri, 03/01/2013
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold agree to terms with Warzycha, Sloan and Hyland
Wed, 02/27/2013
TheCrew.com
Memorial match will now be played at UNC Greensboro Stadium
Sat, 02/23/2013
TheCrew.com
FOX Sports Ohio to carry 32 matches, all regular season contests to be broadcast live
Wed, 02/20/2013
TheCrew.com
Papa John’s and White Castle products to be sold at Crew Stadium concessions starting in 2013
Tue, 02/19/2013
TheCrew.com