Press Releases

Frankie Hejduk and ABC6/FOX28's Carolyn Bruck to raise awareness for AIDS Walk Central Ohio
Wed, 04/10/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew striker to represent Costa Rica for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers
Thu, 03/14/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Multiple community events take place leading up to first match at Crew Stadium
Fri, 03/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Daniel Withrow

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold agree to terms with second round Supplemental Draft selection from Marshall
Wed, 03/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Flogging Molly

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
“Pummel Portland with Flogging Molly presented by CD 102.5" on July 7
Tue, 03/05/2013
TheCrew.com
Proceeds benefitting Kirk Urso Memorial Fund
Fri, 03/01/2013
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold agree to terms with Warzycha, Sloan and Hyland
Wed, 02/27/2013
TheCrew.com
Memorial match will now be played at UNC Greensboro Stadium
Sat, 02/23/2013
TheCrew.com
FOX Sports Ohio to carry 32 matches, all regular season contests to be broadcast live
Wed, 02/20/2013
TheCrew.com
Papa John’s and White Castle products to be sold at Crew Stadium concessions starting in 2013
Tue, 02/19/2013
TheCrew.com

Drew Beckie

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold agree to terms with second round SuperDraft selection from University of Denver
Fri, 02/15/2013

MLS Jersey Week

Photo Credit: 
Gabriel de los Rios / MLSsoccer.com
League unveils "Jersey Week" for newest 2013 kit releases
Mon, 02/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Ghanaian forward joins Black & Gold in exchange for Dilly Duka and the rights to Robbie Rogers
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com
Single-match tickets go on sale Friday, February 1
Thu, 01/31/2013
TheCrew.com

Agustín Viana

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
American-born defender/midfielder brings versatility to the Black & Gold
Mon, 01/28/2013
TheCrew.com