Press Releases

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Argentinean forward contributed four assists in a pair of wins for the Black & Gold
Tue, 09/04/2012
TheCrew.com
CheckSmart will sponsor Kicks for Kids and Field Refurbishment projects
Wed, 08/29/2012
TheCrew.com

Benny Swanson

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
CSA to face US U17s at Jesse Owen's Stadium
Tue, 08/28/2012
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Higuain with three goals and two assits in his first three matches
Mon, 08/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ohio Soccer Hall of Fame induction ceremony and banquet this Saturday
Fri, 08/10/2012
TheCrew.com
Trillium Cup match rescheduled for August 22
Thu, 08/09/2012
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Club issues statement on passing of rookie midfielder Kirk Urso
Sun, 08/05/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew travels to Washington, D.C. to face United on Saturday night
Wed, 08/01/2012
TheCrew.com
Additional Seats Added for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifier
Tue, 07/31/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew begins busy week with international friendly against Stoke City FC Tuesday
Mon, 07/23/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew renews rivalry with match against D.C. United on Saturday
Thu, 07/19/2012
TheCrew.com

Emilio Renteria

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau - Getty Images
Forward to miss D.C. match
Tue, 07/17/2012
TheCrew.com

Clint Dempsey

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
USA/Jamaica World Cup Qualifier tickets on-sale July 17
Mon, 07/16/2012
USsoccer.com

Milovan Mirosevic

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau
Crew makes first trip to Montreal on Sunday
Thu, 07/05/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew hosts Real Salt Lake on Red, White & Crew night this Saturday
Wed, 06/27/2012
TheCrew.com