Press Releases

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Costa Rican striker to face Bolivia on November 14
Fri, 11/09/2012
TheCrew.com
Urso Ceremony will take place at 3:15pm prior to game against SKC
Tue, 10/02/2012
TheCrew.com
Event will celebrate the African community in Columbus
Tue, 10/02/2012
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
22-year-old’s tragic passing attributed to Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Cardiomyopathy
Fri, 09/21/2012
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Argentinean forward contributed four assists in a pair of wins for the Black & Gold
Tue, 09/04/2012
TheCrew.com
CheckSmart will sponsor Kicks for Kids and Field Refurbishment projects
Wed, 08/29/2012
TheCrew.com

Benny Swanson

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
CSA to face US U17s at Jesse Owen's Stadium
Tue, 08/28/2012
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Higuain with three goals and two assits in his first three matches
Mon, 08/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ohio Soccer Hall of Fame induction ceremony and banquet this Saturday
Fri, 08/10/2012
TheCrew.com
Trillium Cup match rescheduled for August 22
Thu, 08/09/2012
TheCrew.com

Kirk Urso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Club issues statement on passing of rookie midfielder Kirk Urso
Sun, 08/05/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew travels to Washington, D.C. to face United on Saturday night
Wed, 08/01/2012
TheCrew.com
Additional Seats Added for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifier
Tue, 07/31/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew begins busy week with international friendly against Stoke City FC Tuesday
Mon, 07/23/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew renews rivalry with match against D.C. United on Saturday
Thu, 07/19/2012
TheCrew.com