Sirk

Trillium Cup celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Oughton returns and the Black & Gold record their own Dos a Cero
Thu, 08/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Oduro Hair

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Oduro's fro-hawk, Trapp talents and Urso memories are captured in this installment
Tue, 08/13/2013
TheCrew.com

Tunnel

Photo Credit: 
Kirby Hines/TheCrew.com
Bummed players, Lampson and Alston, Tucker's watch and more in the latest Notebook
Wed, 07/24/2013
TheCrew.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Ohio debuts, Flying Hejduk, Lampson's save and Mascot Soccer recap
Thu, 07/11/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro player tunnel

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Potential wardrobe malfunction, Hesmer returns and honoring First Responders
Tue, 06/25/2013
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín Chad Barson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew draw Dynamo, quarterbacks at Crew Stadium & Rusty makes a dog jersey
Wed, 06/05/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Pipa the Postman, Oughton wearing strange colors and a hawk guarding BMO Field
Thu, 05/23/2013
TheCrew.com

Scoreboard

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Scoreboard fire, Josh and Dom score & attacking Danny O'Rourke
Fri, 05/03/2013

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dom equalizes, Chewbacca and Co. plus Chad's 20,000 minutes
Fri, 04/12/2013
TheCrew.com
Players find motivation during their time at Medieval Times in preseason
Thu, 04/04/2013
TheCrew.com

Nordecke

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Glauber Goal, keeping warm and right back history
Wed, 03/20/2013
TheCrew.com
TheCrew.com's Steve Sirk recounts the emotional Kirk Urso Memorial Match
Fri, 03/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Dare to be Massive

Photo Credit: 
Skyler Schmitt / TheCrew.com
Steve Sirk chronicles the evolution of a Black & Gold rallying cry
Tue, 11/20/2012
TheCrew.com
Speas debut, breakout campaigns for Gbaum, Higuain & Williams
Mon, 11/12/2012
TheCrew.com

Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Sabau - Getty Images
Steve Sirk dives into the quirky numbers behind Crew's 2012 campaign
Tue, 10/30/2012
TheCrew.com