Sporting Kansas City

Chad Barson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Reaction from Saturday's loss
Sun, 09/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Crew vs. SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Early penalty sets tone for Sporting win
Sun, 09/08/2013
TheCrew.com

Eric Gehrig

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold fall on the road
Sat, 09/07/2013

Dominic Oduro SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting overpowers visiting Crew
Sat, 09/07/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold travel to Kansas City for Eastern Conference clash
Fri, 09/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup : August 26

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact, Revs and Fire make waves in Week 26
Mon, 08/26/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: August 19

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew keeps playoff hopes alive with win over TFC
Mon, 08/19/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: August 12

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
SKC returns to first place as Crew beats Red Bulls
Mon, 08/12/2013
TheCrew.com
Red Bulls reclaim first place with win at SKC, D.C. and TFC earn surprise wins
Mon, 08/05/2013

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 29

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact downs SKC, Red Bulls win stoppage-time thriller
Mon, 07/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defeat drops Black & Gold to eighth place in standings
Mon, 07/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Sporting moves into first place, Red Bulls rout Impact
Mon, 07/15/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 7

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Little changes in East despite double-fixture week for most teams
Tue, 07/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew sits three points out of playoff spot after Week 18
Mon, 07/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Black & Gold unable to capture road point despite inspired second half
Sat, 06/29/2013
TheCrew.com