Superdraft 2013 Menu

SuperDraft

Baiden Bedell

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images/Detroit Sports Information
Black & Gold take Baiden and Bedell with 42nd and 45th overall picks
Tue, 01/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Garber Draft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold send Whitecaps FC a 2014 international roster slot in return
Tue, 01/21/2014
TheCrew.com
TheCrew.com's Ashleigh Ignelzi talks with Straus about the state of the Black & Gold
Mon, 01/20/2014
Berhalter sees great upside to young defender
Mon, 01/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Ben Sweat

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Berhalter pleased with SuperDraft selection
Thu, 01/16/2014
TheCrew.com

Ben Sweat

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold select University of South Florida defender 14th overall
Thu, 01/16/2014
TheCrew.com

Hector Jimenez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold add 25-year-old midfielder and first-round pick
Tue, 01/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HJ 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold trade Second Round pick and allocation money to LA
Tue, 01/14/2014
TheCrew.com

MP 3

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold part with 2014 First Round SuperDraft pick and allocation money
Mon, 01/13/2014
TheCrew.com

Christian Dean Draft Central

Photo Credit: 
GoldenBearSports.com
Centerback, scorer among Black & Gold's top needs
Sat, 01/11/2014
TheCrew.com

MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew technical staff to evaluate players at MLS Combine in Fort Lauderdale
Fri, 01/10/2014
TheCrew.com
Dean, Cochran and Lowe added to 2014 GA class ahead of next week's SuperDraft
Wed, 01/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Patrick Mullins

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
2014 MLS SuperDraft takes place January 16 in Philadelphia
Fri, 01/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com

MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Combine to take place January 10-14 in Fort Lauderdale
Wed, 12/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Black & Gold select UAB D Matte, Marshall GK Daniel Withrow and High Point MF Shawn Sloan
Tue, 01/22/2013
TheCrew.com