Team

Andy Gruenebaum

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Black & Gold staying strong in middle third while reversing trend of early goals
Fri, 10/19/2012
TheCrew.com
Injured goalie trains for first time since April
Tue, 10/16/2012
TheCrew.com
Event highlighted by new player-voted Kirk Urso Heart Award
Fri, 10/12/2012
TheCrew.com
Crew look to keep pace with home tilt vs. SKC
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Federico Higuain and Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With Sunday game Crew get extra day to heal
Tue, 10/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Duka looks to start against Philly this weekend
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Crew fight for playoffs as they welcome Union to town
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Federico Higuain and Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Four games remain for Black & Gold in hunt for Playoffs
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Black & Gold sit on outside looking in on playoff picture
Wed, 09/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chad Marshall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Williams: We fight to the end, but we can’t score [late] every single game
Mon, 09/24/2012
Fire, Crew clash with playoff position on the line
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Tony Tchani

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Black & Gold looks to remain in playoff contention with five games left in the season
Fri, 09/21/2012
TheCrew.com

Jairo Arrieta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Arrieta trying to stay onside; Gruenebaum with another clean sheet
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Higuain and Gruenebaum set sights on Wednesday's match
Tue, 09/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
O'Rourke, James or Williams could pair with Marshall at center back
Sat, 09/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com