US National Team

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
MexSports
Homegrown midfielder joins elite company as USSF Young Male Athlete of the Year
Wed, 11/27/2013
USsoccer.com

Matt Lampson

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
A roundup of Tuesday's Crew headlines
Tue, 11/19/2013
TheCrew.com
The best Instagram shots from Wednesday's USWNT friendly
Thu, 10/31/2013
TheCrew.com

Sydney Leroux

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Leroux scores as U.S. draws level with the Football Ferns
Thu, 10/31/2013
USSoccer.com

Carli Lloyd Ryan Finley

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Lloyd and Finley's friendship is profiled by The Dispatch's Adam Jardy
Wed, 10/30/2013
TheCrew.com
Fans capture U.S. Women's National Team training at Crew Stadium
Tue, 10/29/2013
TheCrew.com

U.S. Women's National Team - Alex Morgan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fans encouraged to attend free training session at 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri, 10/18/2013
USSoccer.com

U.S. Women's National Team - Alex Morgan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
USWNT is 4-1-0 at Crew Stadium
Tue, 10/08/2013
TheCrew.com

U.S. Women's National Team - Sydney Le Roux

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Le Roux, Morgan and Wambach among those selected for 10/30 match at Crew Stadium
Tue, 10/01/2013
USSoccer.com

U.S. Women's National Team - Alex Morgan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew Stadium to host WNT for sixth time
Fri, 09/20/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, Donovan lead USMNT to fourth Dos a Cero at Crew Stadium
Tue, 09/10/2013
TheCrew.com

Tim Howard

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The top tweets from a fourth-straight 2-0 result at Crew Stadium
Tue, 09/10/2013
TheCrew.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
One factory-sealed 20-ounce plastic water bottle OR one empty 20-ounce plastic bottle allowed
Tue, 09/10/2013
American supporters come out in full force on Monday Night
Tue, 09/10/2013
TheCrew.com

TIm Howard 2009

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
USMNT 'keeper talks Crew Stadium and the Mexico rivalry
Mon, 09/09/2013