US National Team

Former Crew and USMNT 'keeper shares his experiences from the first Dos a Cero
Fri, 09/06/2013
TheCrew.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
Crew, MLS and U.S. Soccer events set to take place around the 2014 FIFA WCQ
Fri, 09/06/2013
TheCrew.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
U.S. Soccer to implement random selection draw for high-demand FIFA World Cup Qualifier
Fri, 07/05/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
Mex Sports
Trapp one of eight on U.S. U-20 World Cup roster with MLS ties
Fri, 06/07/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
Mex Sports
Trapp to join roster for Toulon tournament from May 28-June 8 in France
Mon, 05/20/2013
TheCrew.com

Brian McBride

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Crew and USMNT striker played in two USA vs. Mexico matches in Columbus
Mon, 04/15/2013
TheCrew.com
USMNT and Crew legend on why Columbus is home to USA-Mexico tilt
Wed, 03/27/2013
TheCrew.com
Teammates back Arrieta, but hope for USA win against Costa Rica
Fri, 03/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
U.S. holds 3-0-0 record in three shutouts against Mexico in Columbus
Thu, 03/21/2013
TheCrew.com
U.S. holds 3-0-0 record in three shutouts against Mexico in Columbus
Thu, 03/21/2013

USMNT 2005

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A beginner's guide to the USA-Mexico series in Columbus
Thu, 03/21/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
MexSports
Time away for National Team duty is valuable experience for Trapp
Wed, 03/06/2013

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
Mex Sports
Trapp: It’s an honor to be named “Best XI” for the tournament
Tue, 03/05/2013

Eddie Gaven preseason 2

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
Crew roster brimming with U.S. U-17 Residency alumni
Tue, 01/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Crew midfielder Wil Trapp called into U-20 camp
Fri, 01/11/2013
ussoccer.com