US National Team

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
MexSports
Time away for National Team duty is valuable experience for Trapp
Wed, 03/06/2013

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
Mex Sports
Trapp: It’s an honor to be named “Best XI” for the tournament
Tue, 03/05/2013

Eddie Gaven preseason 2

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
Crew roster brimming with U.S. U-17 Residency alumni
Tue, 01/29/2013
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Crew midfielder Wil Trapp called into U-20 camp
Fri, 01/11/2013
ussoccer.com

Swanson USA

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
Crew Soccer Academy well represented in Residency
Fri, 01/11/2013
ussoccer.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
Gary Moody, Sr. - ISNsoccer.com
Homegrown signee Wil Trapp called into camp
Thu, 12/13/2012
Howard: "This is the one true, real home advantage we have in America."
Thu, 12/06/2012
TheCrew.com
Crew President: "Crew Stadium is the obvious choice"
Thu, 11/08/2012
TheCrew.com

Wil Trapp

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Technical Director discusses U.S. U-20s, Trapp, and Reserve League
Tue, 10/23/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven USMNT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Lapper: "Eddie means so much more to this team than goals or assists."
Wed, 10/10/2012
TheCrew.com
Goals from Woods and Bumpus pave way for victory
Mon, 09/10/2012
TheCrew.com

Clint Dempsey

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
USA vs. Jamaica World Cup Qualifier officially sold out
Fri, 09/07/2012
USsoccer.com

Clint Dempsey

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
USMNT head to Columbus for big matchup on September 11th with Jamaica
Fri, 09/07/2012
Additional Seats Added for 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifier
Tue, 07/31/2012
TheCrew.com