World Cup

Michael Parkhurst

Photo Credit: 
TheCrew.com
Defender happy to return to MLS with eye on World Cup roster spot
Tue, 02/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com

MP 3

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew defender goes full 90 minutes against South Korea
Sun, 02/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Forward eyes spot on Costa Rica's World Cup roster
Thu, 12/19/2013
TheCrew.com

World Cup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
2014 FIFA World Cup draw takes place Friday, December 6
Tue, 12/03/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, Donovan lead USMNT to fourth Dos a Cero at Crew Stadium
Tue, 09/10/2013
TheCrew.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
Crew, MLS and U.S. Soccer events set to take place around the 2014 FIFA WCQ
Fri, 09/06/2013
TheCrew.com

Clint Dempsey 2009

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
USMNT forward on Columbus: "It's a place where you feel at home"
Wed, 09/04/2013
TheCrew.com

USA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Messages to be displayed in player tunnel for USA-Mexico
Tue, 08/20/2013
USSoccer.com
Packages offer USA-MEX tickets plus Crew season tickets
Wed, 08/14/2013
TheCrew.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
Largest organized supporters' section in U.S. Soccer history will be on hand
Fri, 08/02/2013
USSoccer.com

Wil Trapp US Soccer

Photo Credit: 
Mex Sports
Trapp one of eight on U.S. U-20 World Cup roster with MLS ties
Fri, 06/07/2013
TheCrew.com
Crew striker to re-join Costa Rica for three upcoming 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers
Sun, 06/02/2013
TheCrew.com
USMNT and Crew legend on why Columbus is home to USA-Mexico tilt
Wed, 03/27/2013
TheCrew.com
Teammates back Arrieta, but hope for USA win against Costa Rica
Fri, 03/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

USA - Mexico

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer Communications
U.S. holds 3-0-0 record in three shutouts against Mexico in Columbus
Thu, 03/21/2013
TheCrew.com