Tickets

Ticket Sales and Service Staff

SEASON TICKET SALES

Bobby Camilleri

Corporate Account Executive
Hometown:
Troy, NY 
College: Messiah College
bcamilleri@thecrew.com

Andrew Flynn

Account Executive
Hometown: Bettendorf, IA     
College:
University of Iowa
aflynn@thecrew.com

J.P. Lococo

Account Executive
Hometown: Sandusky, OH
College: Otterbein University
jlococo@thecrew.com

Greg Horak

Account Executive
Hometown: Munroe Falls, OH
College: Bowling Green State Univ.
ghorak@thecrew.com

Tyler Urda

Account Executive
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
College: Ohio University
turda@thecrew.com

 

Anthony Gady

Account Executive
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: Ohio Northern University
agady@thecrew.com

Jim Ruden

Account Executive
Hometown: Zionsville, IN
College: Purdue University
jruden@thecrew.com

GROUP TICKET SALES

Avin Assomull

Manager of Group Sales
Hometown:
Jakarta, Indonesia
College: Ohio Wesleyan Univ.
aassomull@thecrew.com

NIck White

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: The Ohio State Univ.

nwhite@thecrew.com

Colleen Kennedy

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Venice, FL
College: University of Florida
ckennedy@thecrew.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Jacob Hanselman

Outside Sales Manager
Hometown: Solon, IA
College: Loras College (IA)
jhanselman@thecrew.com

Ryan Sawyer

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Columbus, OH
College: The Ohio State University
rsawyer@thecrew.com

Ben Reasner

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Zionsville, IN
College: Purdue University
breasner@thecrew.com

Will Weinstock

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Dallas, TX
College: University of Missouri
wweinstock@thecrew.com

Jon Golab

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Nashville, TN
College: University of Dayton
jgolab@thecrew.com

Ashley Webb

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Circleville, OH
College: Wright State University
awebb@thecrew.com

Katie Honigford

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Van Wert, OH
College: University of Cincinnati
khonigford@thecrew.com

Kyle McCray

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Dayton, OH
College: The Ohio State University
kmccray@thecrew.com

Seth Martin

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Lewis Center, OH
College: The Ohio State University
smartin@thecrew.com

Katherine Wren

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Bexley, OH
College: Miami (OH) University
kwren@thecrew.com

Lillian Watson

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Bexley, OH
College: Wittenberg University
lwatson@thecrew.com