Tickets

Ticket Sales and Service Staff

SEASON TICKET SALES

J.P. Lococo

Season Ticket Sales Manager
Hometown: Sandusky, OH
College: Otterbein University
jlococo@columbuscrewsc.com

Greg Horak

Account Executive
Hometown: Munroe Falls, OH
College: Bowling Green State Univ.
ghorak@columbuscrewsc.com

Tyler Urda

Account Executive
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
College: Ohio University
turda@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Anthony Gady

Sr. Account Executive
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: Ohio Northern University
agady@columbuscrewsc.com

Jim Ruden

Account Executive
Hometown: Zionsville, IN
College: Purdue University
jruden@columbuscrewsc.com

Will Weinstock

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Dallas, TX
College: University of Missouri
wweinstock@columbuscrewsc.com

GROUP TICKET SALES

Avin Assomull

Director of Season and Group Sales
Hometown:
Jakarta, Indonesia
College: Ohio Wesleyan Univ.
aassomull@columbuscrewsc.com

NIck White

Group Sales Manager
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: The Ohio State Univ.

nwhite@columbuscrewsc.com

Katie Honigford

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Van Wert, OH
College: University of Cincinnati
khonigford@columbuscrewsc.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Andrew Flynn

Outside Sales Manager
Hometown: Bettendorf, IA     
College: 
University of Iowa
aflynn@columbuscrewsc.com

Jon Golab

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Nashville, TN
College: University of Dayton
jgolab@columbuscrewsc.com

Seth Martin

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Lewis Center, OH
College: The Ohio State University
smartin@columbuscrewsc.com

Katherine Wren

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Bexley, OH
College: Miami (OH) University
kwren@columbuscrewsc.com

Thomas O’Farrell

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Indianapolis, IN
College: Indiana University
tofarrell@columbuscrewsc.com

AJ Henwood

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Lancaster, OH
College: Ohio University
ahenwood@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Alex Couch

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Dayton, OH
College: Ohio University
acouch@columbuscrewsc.com

Tyler Peeler

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Des Moines, IA
College: Grand View College
tpeeler@columbuscrewsc.com