Front Office

Administrative Offices

Crew Stadium
1 Black & Gold Blvd.
Columbus,OH 43211
Phone: (614) 447.2739
Fax: (614) 447.4109

Crew SC Training Facility at Obetz

4153 Alum Creek Dr.
Obetz, OH 43207
Fax: (614) 447-4130

Team Officials

Investor-Operator, Chairman: Anthony Precourt
President, Precourt Sports Ventures: Dave Greeley
President of Business Operations: Andy Loughnane

Medical Staff

Team Doctors: Pete Edwards, M.D., Scott Johnson, M.D., Thomas Hospel, M.D.,
Chiropractor: Dr. Thomas Corbin
Massage Therapist: Janet Diebley

Support Staff

Time Warner Cable SportsChannel Play-by-Play: Dwight Burgess 
Time Warner Cable SportsChannel Color Analyst: Chris Doran
Time Warner Cable SportsChannel Sideline Reporter: Ashleigh Ignelzi
95.5 The Game Play-by-Play: Neil Sika
95.5 The Game Analyst: John Bluem
La Mega 103.1 Play-by-Play: Carlos Cordova
La Mega 103.1 Analyst: Juan Valladares
Public Address Announcer: Josh Poland

Team Staff
Sporting Director & Head Coach Gregg Berhalter
Director of Soccer Operations Asher Mendelsohn
Assistant Coach Robert Maaskant
Assistant Coach  Pat Onstad
Assistant Coach Josh Wolff
High Performance Director Steve Tashjian
Strength and Conditioning Coach Brook Hamilton
Director of Team Operations Tucker Walther
Equipment Manager John Velasco
Team Operations Assistant Ron Meadors
Head Athletic Trainer Craig Devine
Assistant Athletic Trainer Steven Purcell
Administrative / Finance
Vice President of Finance & Business Planning Lori McKirnan
Human Resources Manager Sara Frank
Accounting Manager Erin Ryan
Staff Accountant Meghan McInnes
Executive Assistant Angie Wigton
Corporate Partnerships
Vice President of Corporate Partnerships Chris Previte
Senior Director of Corporate Sales Paul Howard
Business Development Manager Phil Goldfarb
Partnership Marketing Coordinator Desiree Perez
Partnership Marketing Coordinator Penny Barkhurst
Communications / Digital
Communications Manager Tim Miller
Digital Content Coordinator Cody Sharrett
Video Content Producer Skyler Schmitt
Digital Content Producer / Team Insider Ryan Schwepfinger
Player Development
Sr. Vice President Soccer Business Development/Executive Director Player Development Andrew Arthurs
Sr. Director, Soccer Business Development Jeremy Parkins
Soccer Business Development Manager Steve Lesmes
Coaching / Competition Billy Thompson
Coaching / Competition James Field
Sr. Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer Mike Malo
Sr. Director of Marketing & Promotions Arica Kress
Sr. Manager of Advertising & Marketing  Megan Kingston
Fan Development Coordinator DJ Szuhay
Multicultural Coordinator/Group Sales Rodrigo Castro
Database and Analytics Coordinator Harrison Kim
Director of Creative Services Will Bennett
Creative Service Coordinator Eric Sinicki
Merchandise Manager Jennifer Davis
Retail Operations Coordinator Hannah Jezewski
Brand Ambassador Frankie Hejduk
Ticket Operations
Director of Ticket Operations Jason Decker
Ticket Operations Manager Michelle Silm
Ticket Operations Coordinator Jeff Kravetz
Community Relations / Crew Soccer Foundation
Community Relations Manager Colt Berry
Crew Soccer Foundation Development and Program Assistant Keiana Mitchell
Stadium Operations
Director of Stadium Operations Dan Lolli
Director of Facilities Jordan Enke
Director of Stadium Grounds Weston Appelfeller, CSFM
Operations Manager Meredith Ley
Maintenance Coordinator Corey German
Assistant Director of Stadium Grounds Ben Jackson
Assistant Groundskeeper Mitch Litz
Facilities Coordinator Josh Fox
Maintenance Coordinator Ryan Martin
Ticket Sales Staff
Vice President of Ticket Sales, Services and Operations Clark Beacom
Sr. Manager of Client Services  Vince Massi
Sr. Client Services Coordinator Madeline Davis
Client Services Coordinator Zach Collins
Client Services Coordinator Ashley Webb
First Impressions Coordinator Lauren Pioli
Director of Premium Sales and Service Adam Carney
Director of Season and Group Sales Avin Assomull
Group Sales Manager Nick White
Group Sales Account Executive Katie Honigford
Multicultural Account Executive/Group Sales Rodrigo Castro
Season Ticket Sales Manager JP Lococo
Season Ticket Account Executive Tyler Urda
Season Ticket Account Executive Will Weinstock
Season Ticket Account Executive James Ruden
Sr. Season Ticket Account Executive Anthony Gady
Season Ticket Account Executive Greg Horak
Outside Sales Manager Andrew Flynn
Ticket Sales Representative Jon Golab
Ticket Sales Representative John Rosen
Ticket Sales Representative Stephen Rossi
Ticket Sales Representative Cody Kelly
Ticket Sales Representative David Carrasco
Ticket Sales Representative Seth Martin
Ticket Sales Representative Katherine Wren